Ella Daniels


"Hello everyone! My name is Ella Daniels and I am a junior from Rochester, MN studying


Political Science, English, and Social Justice. As Chapter President, I oversee all chapter


operations and communicate frequently with Iowa FSL and ZTA's international office.


I'm here to answer any and all questions you have - so feel free to reach out!"

My email is


Aidan O'Connor

VP 1:   Vice   President  of  Programming

"I'm Aidan O'Connor and I am a junior from the Kansas City area! I am majoring in public health on the pre-law track with a French minor. As Vice President of Programming I am in charge of all events that the chapter puts on.  I work with the programming council to make sure the chapter has fun events to look forward to. Can't wait for another great year!"

Maya Heckart

VP 2:   New  Member  Educator

"Hi all! My name is Maya Heckart and I am from Kansas City, Missouri! I serve as our chapter’s VPll/New Member Coordinator, so I get to guide all the new members throughout their new member experience, and show them what ZTA is all about!"

Natalie Scholl

VP 3:   Vice  President  of   Membership

"Hi everyone! My name is Natalie Scholl, and I am a junior studying Human Physiology. I


am originally from Mason City, IA and I am loving life down here in Iowa City. As VP3, I


am in charge of all things recruitment and membership! I am very excited to help grow our


chapter, please reach out to me with any questions!"

I can be reached at:

Kacie Frederick

VP 4:   Vice   President of   Philanthropy

"Hi, I'm Kacie Frederick, and I am from Dallas, Texas. I am double majoring in Creative


Writing and Philosophy on the Publishing Track. As Vice President of Philanthropy, I am


responsible for planning and overseeing our Spring and Fall Philanthropy Events. I am very


excited to advocate for Breast Cancer Education and Awareness to our greater



Kelly McGee

Recording   Secretary

"Hi! I'm Kelly McGee, and I'm from Bartlett, Illinois. I'm a sophomore double majoring in Accounting and Business Analytics with a minor in history. As Secretary, I help to facilitate communication with the chapter and advisors and I am responsible for bylaw revisions. I am excited for what this year has in store!"

Marisa Flack

Risk  Manager

"Hi Everyone! My name is Marisa Flack and I am serving as Risk Reduction and Education Manager. I am from Mount Prospect, IL. As a second year student, I am studying psychology with a certificate in Disability Studies. In my position I work to maintain safety at all chapter events and educate our girls on social responsibility, mental health, positive choices, and more. I look forward to being a resource to my sisters and helping ensure a safe and welcoming ZTA experience!"

Ashlynn Zemlicka

Panhellenic   Delegate

"My name is Ashlynn Zemlicka and I'm originally from Des Moines, Iowa. I'm majoring in Human Resources Management. I'm excited to serve as Panhellenic Delegate this year and focus on our relationships with PHC and the rest of the Greek Community!!"

Ellie Wichman


I’m Ellie Wichman and I’m from Herndon, Virginia! I’m a sophomore majoring in Neuroscience on the pre-med track and minoring in Dance. As Treasurer, it’s my job to oversee the finances of the chapter—this includes everything from member payments to our chapter budget! I’m very excited to work with our chapter and advisors on financial planning and organization. Here’s to a great year!

Katie Kositzke

Historian    Reporter

"Hello! I'm Katie Kositzke, and I'm from Kenosha, WI.  I am majoring in

Communications with a certificate in Entrepreneurial Management in a three year

program. As Historian Reporter, I am responsible for the oversight of Alpha Omicron's

Website and social media platforms. If you ever have anything you would like to see from our social platforms reach out to me. I am very excited to present out life in Zeta to you!"

My email is 

Samantha Blain 


"Hi, I'm Samantha Blain and I'm from Grinnell, Iowa. I am studying Health and Human Physiology on the pre-medicine track. As the academic achievement chairman, my job is to encourage and promote academic success and career preparedness. I am looking forward to providing support and encouragement to push our ladies to do their best in their studies this year!"

Madeline Ward


"I'm Madeline Ward, and I'm from Ollie, Iowa. I am currently studying Entrepreneurial  Management and Marketing Management with an Event Management certificate at the Tippie College of Business. I am the Ritual Chairman for Alpha Omicron, and I make sure all of our rituals are ran properly and inclusive. I'm excited to share my love for this chapter through rituals!"

Maria Manternach

House  Manager

"Hey! I am Maria Manternach, the house manager for Zeta Tau Alpha. I was born and raised in Davenport, Iowa and am heading into my second year at the U of I. I’m majoring in Speech and Hearing Science and minoring in Psychology, with hopes to become an audiologist when I grow up. My duties as house manager for ZTA include facilitating communication between the live-in members and Executive Committee, ZTA advisors, the director of housing, and the chefs. I also manage and ensure that the Zeta Tau Alpha sorority house is a safe and positive environment for all members."



Corresponding secretary - Alyssa Laroi 

Director of Sisterhood - Molly Walzer

Senior Chairman - Skylar Schneider

Director of Social Events - Mary Pane

Sustainability Chairman - Grace Jukovich 

Alumnae Relations Chairman - Anna Thomas

Director of Membership Enrichment - Katherine Van Arnum

FRED Chairman - Sophia Leuck

Sunshine Chairman - Maddie Bruggeman

Internal Campus Relations Chairman - Ainsley Hiestand

External Social Events - Autumn Rodeffer

Director of Activities - Grace Cross

Service Chairman - Anna Snyder

Signs Chairman - Ilish Rodeffer

5k Chairman - Emily Marra

Apparel Chairman - Meg Biznek

Health and Wellness Chairman - Molly Hartman

Bid Day Coordinator - Syreine Richtsmeier

New Member Assistant - Margo Christensen 

Recruitment Assistant - Hannah Alvarado 

Philanthropy Assistant - Caroline Peavy 

Fundraising Treasurer - Grace Hertz

Ritual Assistant - Kaitlyn Stellhorn 

Retention Chairman - Madison Stuckmaier

Historian Assistants - Sam Uditsky and Taylor Arthur

Inclusion Chairman - Angela Nyunt

Parents Weekend - Lauren Keating